setrarchitect.blogg.se

Gucci memoir
Gucci memoir














Mémoire envelops me in the most pleasant way for a relaxing evening on the sofa with a fine English crime novel on the screen and I enjoy its skillfully composed unusualness.Ī strange summer passes by. For me it turns out fortunately that I do not have to think of dislocated stomach and other camomile applications, which came in the 70s and 80s in the medicine cabinet to the applications:) I suspect that those who don't like the scent associate chamomile tea with childhood illnesses and, accordingly, the memory is rather bad. And indeed, the chamomile is embedded in such a way that Mémoire has an overall nostalgic feel. Unusual and not striving for complaisance at any price. He is so not at all sweet-fruity-pink-lovely-hairsprayig, that I wonder how the has managed to land on the mainstream shelf or before that was not tested down in various marketing panels to the soulless all-water.ĭry, powdery and kamillig is the. Various Blooms are pleasing and Mémoire d'une Odeur was the big surprise. But after the current Guccis all have such pretty packaging and I'm not only snobbish, but also superficial *gg *, I have made me to test.

#GUCCI MEMOIR FREE#

Normally I don't have great expectations regarding duty free shops. The sillage and the durability are very low but the fragrance is beautiful. That's why it's best to spray at home to snuggle up and with a cup of tea in hand, indulge in beautiful memories of spring and summer. But this one I like very much, although it seems so delicate and filigree. I find it difficult to find nice green scents. I sniff further on the hand and catch a remnant of the sandalwood-vanilla finish. The wood only to guess and also the vanilla very hidden. Only a light breeze of transparent little wings now.

gucci memoir gucci memoir

It's slowly becoming more delicate and soft. Then a hint of musk comes in, softening the chamomile - almost creamy. But it blends beautifully with the chamomile. What does a weeping tree smell like? I don't. Still it hums sporadically in the garden and now and then I even see a butterfly passing by.Ī subtly tart chamomile starts immediately, is then enveloped by delicate green woods. Yes, autumn is advancing and soon winter will be here again. Poetry at the end of the year or Papillon














Gucci memoir